Menu
Cart 0

Holiday Call Centre Times & Dispatch Dates

Holiday Call Centre Hours & Dispatch

Our call centre will be closed on public holidays and selective days, please see operational hours and days closed below. 

Monday  24-Dec-18 10am to 4pm
Tuesday                   25-Dec-18 Closed
Wednesday 26-Dec-18 Closed
Thursday 27-Dec-18 10am to 4pm
Friday 28-Dec-18 10am to 4pm
Saturday 29-Dec-18 Closed
Sunday 30-Dec-18 Closed
Monday 31-Dec-18 Closed
Tuesday 1-Jan-19 Closed
Wednesday 2-Jan-19 10am to 4pm
Thursday 3-Jan-19 9am to 5pm
Friday 4-Jan-19 9am to 5pm
Saturday 5-Jan-19 9am to 5pm

 

No orders will be dispatched between 21 December 18 and 3 January 2019. Please note that there will be a backlog of orders, we expect to be fully up and running by the 8th January 2018. If you have an urgent order please email info@firepitsdirect.com.au and we will prioritise your order.